2015 Vegetable Garden

The garden this year was better than ever. Practice and patience are key to veggie gardening. I thought my garden would look like this the first year I tried my hand at it. Little did I know it would take five years to get to this point! 2015 Garden

Lemon cukes tower over marigolds (cukes are from seed starts, and the marigolds are a volunteer from seeds I planted three years ago).2015 Garden 2

Gotta love basil (direct sowing).2015 Garden 3

First attempt at Brussels sprouts (from seed starts).2015 Garden 4

First attempt at cabbage (from seed starts).2015 Garden 5

Leave a Reply

